Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ®

Zeta Chi Omega Chapter

Serving the Arlington and Alexandria, Virginia communities since 1956
Log in


 President - Crystal C. Lander  Vice-President - Chiquita King
 Parliamentarian - VaShawn Guice Veal  Secretary - Katherine D. Coleman
 Assistant Secretary -  Gloria Bell   Treasurer - Shelia McCray  
 Assistant Treasurer - Rochelle A. Brown
 Financial Secretary - Charlotte Holloway
 Assistant Financial Secretary -T’Anya Newell     Corresponding Secretary - Ocie Pejcic    
 Graduate Advisor - Adria Tippins-Ownens  Ivy Leaf Reporter - Veronica Jackson
 Hostess - Sherisse Kenerson      Sargent of Arms - Naomi Fauntleroy 
 Archivist - Tracie Reyes   Historian - Darlena Ricks


 Initiative 1 - Membership and Sisterly Relations  Finance - Shelia McCray 
 Initiative 2-  Carol Gibson  Graduate Advisor's Council - Adria Tippins-Owens 
 Initiative 3 -  Candice Fields  History - Darlena Ricks 
 Initiative 4 - Taylor Moon  Membership - Allyson Hilliard
 Initiative 5 -  Betty Morrison  Newsletter- Ocie Pejcic
 Initiative 6 - Ronke' Hughes  Nominating - Kendra Gillespie
 Archives - Tracie Reyes  Programs - Chiquita King
 Awards - Jacenta Collins   Protocol - Melissa Finney 
 ByLaws - VaShawn Guice Veal   Public Relation - Veronica Jackson  
 Communications - Naomi Fauntleroy   Risk Management - Jennifer Hansborough
 Connection - Betty Morrison  Scholarships - Diann Burns
 Contracts - Jessica Sims   Sisterly Relations - Tamebra Treadwall
 Courtesy -  Sherisse Kenerson   Standards - Shelia Kirkwood
 Directory - Gloria Bell  Technology - Tori Watkins

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®
Zeta Chi Omega Chapter

P.O. Box 25763 

Alexandria, VA 22313

© 2022 Copyright. Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®, Zeta Chi Omega Chapter

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ® is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.
They are the sole property and responsibility of the Zeta Chi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. Last updated: October 9, 2022.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software