Zeta Chi Omega Committee Chairmen

Rhonda Luss - vicepresident@aka-zco.org
Programs

Kimberly Speed - health@aka-zco.org
Health Initiatives Committee

Saundra McCullough-Cobey
Global Poverty Initiative Committee

DeTisha "Joy" Page
Economic Security Initiative Committee

Joyce Putman - socialjustice@aka-zco.org
Social Justice & Human Rights Initiative Committee

Tia Johnson - leadershipdev@aka-zco.org
Internal Leadership Training for External Service

Hazel Cameron - bylaws@aka-zco.org
Bylaws Committee

Robin McCoy - finance@aka-zco.org
Finance Committee

Dianne Burns - scholarship@aka-zco.org
Scholarship Committee

Adria Tippins-Owens - connection@aka-zco.org
Connection Committee

Cora King - membership@aka-zco.org
Membership Committee

Ashley Huggins - media@aka-zco.org
Public Relations Committee

Melanie Henderson - hostess@aka-zco.org
Courtesy and Hospitality Committee

Sherry Billingsley
Communications Committee

Vanessa Jackson - standards@aka-zco.org
Standards Committee

Gloria Bell - newsletter@aka-zco.org
Newsletter Committee

Tiffany Montgomery - gradadvisor@aka-zco.org
Graduate Advisory

Carla Haynes Harper - awards@aka-zco.org
Awards Committee

Nekia Freeman - technology@aka-zco.org
Technology Committee

Monique Robinson - archives@aka-zco.org
Archives Committee

Bonnie Jones Moon - protocol@aka-zco.org
Protocol Committee

Irma Bogan
Contracts Committee

Chiquita King - directory@aka-zco.org
Directory Committee

Starr Garrett
Diamond Golden Silver Committee

Mathelle Lee
Founders' Day Committee

Carol Turner
Strategic Planning Committee

Patrice Tartt
Property Committee

Sherry Billingsley
Philacter Committee

Angela Turner
Pan-Hellenic Council Committee

Essie Matthews - music@aka-zco.org
Music Committee

Patricia Wallace
Spirit & Inspiration Committee

Belinda Shaw
Audit Committee

Angelique Close
Tellers Committee

Sade Demery
Educational Advancement Foundation Committee

Shirley Taylor - history@aka-zco.org
History Committee