Zeta Chi Omega Committee Chairmen

Rhonda Luss - vicepresident@aka-zco.org
Programs

Gwen Williams - education@aka-zco.org
Target I: Educational Enrichment

Carol Gibson - health@aka-zco.org
Target II: Health Promotion

Melonie Barrington - family@aka-zco.org
Target III: Family Strengthening

Yolanda Barbier Gibson - gogreen@aka-zco.org
Target IV: Environmental Ownership

DeChane Dorsey - global@aka-zco.org
Target V: Global Impact

Tia Johnson - leadershipdev@aka-zco.org
Internal Leadership Training for External Service

Hazel Cameron - bylaws@aka-zco.org
Bylaws Committee

Robin McCoy - finance@aka-zco.org
Finance Committee

Diann Burns - scholarship@aka-zco.org
Scholarship Committee

Adria Tippins-Owens - connection@aka-zco.org
Connection Committee

Cora King - membership@aka-zco.org
Membership Committee

Ashley Huggins - media@aka-zco.org
Public Relations Committee

Gayle Jordan - hostess@aka-zco.org
Courtesy and Hospitality Committee

Vanessa Jackson - standards@aka-zco.org
Standards Committee

Nicole Clark - newsletter@aka-zco.org
Newsletter Committee

Tiffany Montgomery - gradadvisor@aka-zco.org
Graduate Advisory

Carla Haynes Harper - awards@aka-zco.org
Awards Committee

Nekia Freeman - technology@aka-zco.org
Technology Committee

Monique Robinson - archives@aka-zco.org
Archives Committee

Bonnie Jones Moon - protocol@aka-zco.org
Protocol Committee

Irma Bogan - contracts@aka-zco.org
Contracts Committee

Aja Charity - directory@aka-zco.org
Directory Committee

Starr Garrett - dsg@aka-zco.org
Diamond Golden Silver Committee

Mathelle Lee
Founders' Day Committee

Carol Turner - strategy@aka-zco.org
Strategic Planning Committee

Patrice Tartt - property@aka-zco.org
Property Committee

Sherry Billingsley - keeper@aka-zco.org
Keeper of the Door

Angela Turner
Pan-Hellenic Council Committee

Essie Matthews - music@aka-zco.org
Music Committee

Patricia Wallace
Spirit & Inspiration Committee

Belinda Shaw - audit@aka-zco.org
Audit Committee

Angelique Close - tellers@aka-zco.org
Tellers Committee

Sade Demery - projectgiveback@aka-zco.org
Educational Advancement Foundation Committee

Shirley Taylor - history@aka-zco.org
History Committee